In Every Move

in #poetry6 years ago


When I close my eyes I remember the beautiful memories with you Your smile.. Your voice.. And all about you ..

When I see your smile
Like the clear water that refreshes my soul
When I hear your voice
My longing healed even though not see you
And you

Encouragement in my every move
Your guard is my happy
Your trouble is my hard time
And it will stay that way
Until death falls me

When I opened my eyes
I realize that it is just
A row of fond memories with you
And I realize that I am
Miss you so much
O my dear friend



Sort:  

I like it kabayan! so you are longing for a friend huh.. ",

That's absolutely true.
Inevitable

You got a 1.10% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @apalet!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43