Sort:  

Very nice peom I must say.
The rhymes, the repetition, the way all the lines connected and the literary techniques and words you carefully used made it so spectacular.

So simple, yet speaks of elegance and a writer who knows what she's doing.

Kudos!!! and I'll love to read more of your beautiful works.


# Happy Steeming

The poem seems to relate to a newborn baby. Well, I've missed the Day 1 to 17 poem.

Thanks for the update sir

heart touching

owesome Poetry For newborn Baby Thank You For SuCh a Good Poetry Hope For More Poetry from you

Very good poem. Suddenly I have reached the post of this great poem. I also tried to make poetry. Good luck always for you @anwenbaumeister. 😊👍

How implied is the meaning of the poem you wrote

Nice post...
Thank for sharing information friend...
Please upvote my post...

Beautiful! I'd love to check out the rest!

poetry comes from the soul. good one. let us exchange poems

I like! The repetition was soothing. Very subtle but power-packing verbiage you chose, congrats!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94