A Poem Without A Tittle

in #poetry6 years ago

Like a wind that can not be seen
Wrapped in eternal dream.
Every moment will not be picked up

I grow up, I feel bored.
Your eyesight.
It is my feelings.
Can not be missed.

images.jpg

You're a ray that can not handle it.
I do not understand, where did it come from.
The feelings can not be fulfilled.
Only thinking is that you will see again.

How to get rid of the nightmare of the last moment.
This is my spirit, this is my lament.

An Eternal wound is caused.
How to beat my feeling?
Where can I find it?

A Poem without a tittle
It is just like a Gleam
Every word that goes out, like the Rain, falls.

In the depths of the Night. Sweat is Blushing.
Is It Time to Come?
That's what you bring out

A Poem without a tittle.

Photo source from : http://zentekenen.nl/index.php/father-and/

Please cast your vote for @surpassinggoogle as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" in the first search box.

To give him your witness voting decision, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Other recommended witness: @beanz @curie @teamsteem @acidyo @reggaemuffin @utopian-io @good-karma @blocktrades @timcliff @hr1 @cloh76.witness @busy.org @precise @arcange @jerrybanfield @jesta

antonette.gif

Sort:  

Sweat is Blushing

It is the cheerful mind that is persevering. It is the strong mind that hews its way through a thousand difficulties. Swami Sivananda

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83