I have Lost My self Because i Miss you . I m Nothing without You

in #poetry7 years ago

224136812-i-miss-you-images.jpg

I Have Lost My Self
Because i Miss you
I am dying without you
Because i Miss you
i want to disappear
Because i Miss you
i am weeping all time
Because i Miss you
I still Love You
Because i Miss You
I am living But i am not living in the Real
Because i Miss You
I am still seeing Picture of You
Because I Miss You
I am Still Following You
Because i Miss You
i Miss Your beautiful eyes
Because i Miss You
I am feeling i am alone in the world
Because i MISS YOU
i Miss joy and Laughter
i Miss your Company
You are my Muse my Mentor
i Miss your Smile
i have Lost My Self Because i Miss You

Sort:  

amazing work my friend

thank you wajahat

Its amazing it just touch my heart .

Congratulations! @annie32
This post has been upvoted through Crescent Steemians.

Join it here: Join Now

i love your poem.

This post has received a 25.00 % upvote from @spotlight thanks to www.resteemit.com.

This post has received a 22.56 % upvote from @kittybot thanks to: @annie32.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by annie32 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61800.05
ETH 2496.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64