My Incomparable and Irreplaceable Mother, a poem ( a tribute to mothers)

in #poetry8 years ago

The most precious jewel that I have
There's no other but my mother's love
It's brilliance never changes,
Her love for me shines bright always.

She always complete my day
She have done so much I could never repay
The only things I can do are to hope and pray
That she will always be okay.

Her sacrifices, patience and unselfishness
Made me realize the true happiness
It's really hard to explain
But I have never felt pain.

Whenever I'm wandering aimlessly
Walking in the dark fearfully
She is always there for me
Showing the light for me to see.

She always lends a helping hand
Whenever I'm down and can't stand
She gave her love unconditionally
Did everything fearlessly just for me.

I learned lots of good things from her
And even how to conquer my fear
So I'll do my best to be the kind of daughter
That she can be proud of forever.

Each day, I feel so blessed
Because I have the best bequest
That I never expect nor request
From GOD who always knows the best.

She's a person who's inimitable
Incomparable and forever irreplaceable
No one could ever replace her
Coz she's my ONLY MOTHER.

Photo credits: link to Giphy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72