AZURE SKY, a poem (original)

in #poetry8 years ago

Whenever I'm feeling sad,
and my mood becomes bad
I'll just stare at the azure sky,
Where all my affections lie.

All that I love and adore,
Were the things that are azure
It brings peace and tranquility.
New serene life is born in me

The sky's shades of blue,
The puffy cloulds of milky hue,
Makes everything bright in view,
Always bringing something new.

I really love this feeling,
that seems very amazing.
Coz in the sky I'm staring,
there lies my whole being.

It feels very relaxing,
when lullaby zephyr sing,
Dulcet songs of love's delight.
These songs make me feel alright.

All my worries and fears,
became like bubbles that disappears.
"Coz the azure sky is the only one,
who tries to bring the morning sun."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42