The Move is Finally Over - An Original Poem - Steemit Exclusive - Situational Poetry

in #poetry6 years ago

hand-truck-564242_640.jpg

The move is finally over
Yes there are still things to cover

But now I am settled in
Ready to continue working within

Yes the outer world comes from inside
No matter how much you're trying to hide

It is all an inner reflection
Of your soul imperfection

So better take care of you
Then all other you do

As soon as you move
You will get a new groove

Changing your living location
Puts you in new situation

You got to make better use
Of this new coming fuse

Be wise do not make same mistakes
That is all that it takes

So expect much more now to come
Cause I am here again setting the tone

By Angel Veselinov

Hey all . Glad to drop some poetry again. Well nothing much this time but at least is a start. I have been having much offline home work with my move which is finally over ( well the most of it... ). So it was hard to concentrate on anything else. Well the move is finally over and I guess bright days are coming ... :)

God Bless You All. Peace and Love.

SubscriptionPackOwner.png
Image Credit: Link

Sort:  

Great poem. For me its about reaching that spot and adapting, moving on thats the moral of this short piece of poetic expertise for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60678.52
ETH 2339.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48