She Is ... - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Happy International Women's Day)(Love, Peace, Equality)

in #poetry6 years ago

She is the other part of me

She is what makes me complete

She is always there when I need her

She is the one I turn to In the cold nights

She is the mother of my kids and loving wife

She is the best thing that ever happened to me

She is the one and only with her I am never lonely

She is all I ever wanted. I have never taken her for granted

She is true caring friend with me till the end

She is what I could never be

She is Love to be shared

She is my only sister

She is a WOMAN

By Angel Veselinov

Well. I hope you like my new experimental piece. Since have been doing similar stuff I have decided to surprise you girls and make something different . This is a Piece for All Women . Happy Women's Day . God Bless You. Love and Peace.

P.S. I want just to extend my thanks to @beanz who inspired me quite a lot today ... Not only for this poem but also for a whole show that we did with @madevi .


poetsunited footer.png

Join our Dlive shows on Friday nights 10pm GMT

The biggest community for poetry and prose on Steemit!

#POETSUNITED (use it to be considered for the Daily Dose)

Join us on our Discord Server Click Here


Sort:  

Woman is our sister,woman is our mother.
All woman days be happy

Your post was resteem by Whale ResteemService @booster007

Keep it up!
All the best!

Send 0.100 SBD/steem For resteem over 4300+ followers / send 0.200 SBD/steem resteem over 10,200+ Follwers Send your link in memo ! @boostupvote Attached !

Amazinly WOW! Great experiment with love touch.. your wife and only sister surely feel that she's special in every way and blessed to have you. Great way of telling her that she's loved and treasured by you.. God bless you and your wife and for the entire family.

Thank you :) I am happy that you liked it :) I hope many Women feel this way and find their Loved ones who truly make them happy and complete.

Amen to that.. that feeling is awesome and nothing compares_really (im blessed feeling that way too, God gives me not just what my heart desires but what can make my heart even healthier and the happiest). I'll be praying that too.

I liked this ode to the woman poem. Great job! Your wife must be pleased to be the muse, the inspiration for so many poems.

Thank you Lyme ;) You have been so good with me and my works : ) I am glad they bring you joy. :)

Loving poem. Thanks and blessings to you Angel.

Great writing

Respect for women is their biggest celebration, from a passing day of the year

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Angel "Joyful" Veselinov from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5200 followers.
  • To use my resteem service send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo
  • Join my discord channel to keep resteeming your posts at a 50% discount (0.05 SBD) > Just Click Here

You have been resteemed by @resteemy, courtesy of @angelveselinov!
Want to increase your following? Read more about me here

Happy Womens day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54