You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You have got to impress - Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry Hold!!!)

in #poetry7 years ago

Thanks. I really believe in holding. I mined few cryptos with my pc few years ago... They are now worth millions and I have lost my keys... and wallets.... Sad story.... So now I am doing it again I am sure in 5 years the new coins will have same return may be even better as the market for blockchain develops so fast... and more better technological solutions... The future looks bright so may be holding few coins for years will pan out to be the greatest investment you have made for your kids. After all only 1 percent of the planet really knows what crypto is or blockchain... or bitcoin for that matter. Well I think I went too far but. Thanks for stopping by. It was a pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41