Nothing Worth Comes Easy - An Original Poem Steemit Exclusive (Educational Poetry)(Motivational Poetry)

in #poetry6 years ago



Nothing worth comes easy
You've got to work hard
You're always busy
That is your part

Just keep on creating
Don't ever retreat
There is no use of waiting
Or the same to repeat

Keep moving at times
Change your direction
There are beautiful crimes
Just like the lethal injection

Nothing else is at stake
Only your own fall
So many decisions to make
So many people to call

Don't panic
Nothing worth comes easy
It is organic
You were free now you're busy

By Angel Veselinov


Hey all happy to be able to get back on track in such a lovely fashion .... I guess nothing worth comes easy :) So I am happy that I got out this one hard :) hehe.. Well Hope you enjoy it . Just another topic to have a discussion on if you would like.


© Copyright CC0 Licensed (2018) - Angel Veselinov -

Sort:  

wao I loved, raw truths embodied in a poem, are not always love ciert hahah successful friend!

@angelveselinov,

Well done. Angel, your Verse writing is getting better. Keep up the great work.

Oh really is it :) I am honored man finally after 10 years I am making progress :)

@angelveslinov,

But you don't normally write Verse do you? I thought your normal style was Free Verse. If I was mistaken, my bad. In any event, whatever you're doing, its getting better. Maybe you're finally getting some sleep! :-) :-)

Yeah I got some sleep that is right actually :) Well I write whatever comes to my mind it is channeled usually ... :) Well I don't normally write long poems ... that comes from twitter I suppose where I had my Micropoetry Spree :)

@angelveselinov,

I keep hearing that term "micropoetry" ... I don't even know what that is. If I can even catch up, I guess I'll have to Google it and find out.

Well it is what it is :) Poetry But in a Several Lines :) Few Words. Simple meaning ... and rhymes...

I love this poem and the words Nothing worth comes easy! So true and if it's really worth something then it's worth working hard for and fight for 😉 really raw and telling.
Amazing my friend 🤗

Thank you I am going to check out some of your works as you have been too much flattering already :)

Only being honest my friend 😊 you write well and it touches. Well deserved of credit.
Your welcome to check my out.... Lol

You nailed it in a nutshell—errr I meant in poetry. Really liked it Angel @angelveselinov. Nothing does come easy. Sometimes it seems that way but usually there is a price to pay..that rhymes - your poetry is rubbing off. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00