MY Poems #8 🌸 The Moments of Mine!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


2018-01-09_183114.jpg

When you take my heart
All my moments
Are standing...
Respecting you

Written by
"Neda Qasemkhani" @angela.ghkh

At the last part standing have got 2 meanings : standing up for respect and stopping
#FreeVerse #Haiku #Periske #persian #angela-Poems


قلبم را که میلرزانی
تمام لحظه هایم به احترامت
می ایستند !
"ندا قاسم خانی"

سبک شعری#پریسکه#هایکو

©2017 Neda Qasemkhani All rights reserved

Paint Artist : 🎨🎨#JuliCadyRyan

This post is part of a series on My Poems in persian that I translate them into English... Feel free to check out some of my other recent posts:



https://steemit.com/budget/@angela.ghkh/my-poems-9-differences

https://steemit.com/budget/@angela.ghkh/my-poems-10-the-world-without-you

https://steemit.com/photography/@angela.ghkh/my-shots-12-the-sunset

You Can See here :

My Instagram link

divider-1024.png

U5dtwrEWanaYvPSm2U9SjyrS9wcQH4t.gif

stem icon.png

Sort:  

awesome art.

more here! http://www.juliryansart.com/index.html
featuring yoga pant prints.

Nice poem!

One of my favourite rappers lyricist once said:
"The sky is the limit,
Disguise the limit"
Simple but powerful..
Sadly he killed himself in 2012 in semi mysterious conditions.. R. I. P Capital Steez

Bro.. I loved Steez... Him and Joey were the shit together..

I thought he was killed tho? That's what the final outcome had been determined?
Idr.. either way.. it's a loss to the game.. Rap was so much better with lyricists like him in the game..
I consider him one of this generation's artists that was promising and had substance.. This mumble rap shit needs to DIE.. ugh.. lol

R.I.P. for sure Cap..

Hmm.. You should watch the Therapist (Viceland) episode with Joey Badass. It's a bit of a weird one. The internet is full of conspiracies about his death, but Joey thinks he thought he was dreaming when he jumped from the building where they used to Freestyle.

And don't hate on Mumble Rap. It's its own thing and should be judged as such. Like Metal to Rock. We just don't have the good classification yet for the entirety of Rap. Any ways, you can still find some underground guys that rock lyrically. Keep holding on Pro Era tho!

oh ! what a pitty :(
thanks

Great post! A very nice read and a very nice poem!

Always nice to see words of love and encouragement!

Excellent publication, a pleasure in reading and greeting you, follow me to be in constant communication I also hope that my posts can be of great help. success!

thanks

don't ask any one to fallow you :) it's against the rules!
steem on and... good luck

I hope you make more of your art! This is nice

Brief but very intellectual poem... Good job sharing
You can also view some of my poetry work @johnakharia

thanks dear
i’ll try to check it out

Precise but a lovely poem. I love how you expressed it when it read "respecting you"

Wow ,I stumbled across your post short sweet and very mesmerizing ,love to be friends with you upvoted followed , be nice if you could pop by my page also xx stay in touch

Nice short poem!

Indeed
When you take my heart
My life takes a stand
Respecting you
As with you I stand
This is just pure art
Exactly what we need

great !! and thanks for comment

this was perfect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67882.04
ETH 3779.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52