Awake Salome (POEM)

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

19578437_1893768874230065_1997963283_n.jpg




Open sesamo and open your mind woman, going go to the couple places that nobody opted to travel, these distracted I feel empty, approach and give me a kiss feel the pleasure, two souls connected one with intent to reborn the other off without scrupulous to ignite.

Why so distracted what do you think? tell me woman; Do not gives me empty open your blouse Salome listen to the shell of the ear as the moist groans and between canvas of desire let me wake, Aspire sighs and die a little sweet slowly die, but when you wake do not let me down, open your mind explore your being after a look and a simple kiss the distance is not a wall that oppresses freedom.

Wake up from your worst nightmare, Do not be afraid and oppress your silence, shut up that creative idea without fear of remorse, wake up and do not leave me, Do not forget me, take your hair is to feel mine and to love you is part of my symphony.

Here I am on the wings of a poem like a butterfly of wind in the wind passing list to all our caresses and all our kisses, but wake up I want to have you close the distance no matter if behind the kilometers you are waiting for a last kiss.



...Here I am...



Learning your caresses of memory finding my eternity in a moment with you alone..

That mutual error committed to undertake our lives to a different world, where the dawn was love and words the path.

Wake up I feel that I lose you, do not give me strange stride the calm and here I find myself talking of pleasures without rest melting with kisses the pajamas.

Among the furtive sheets, I have recognized you mine, as mine as my own soul.

Wake up Salome, open your blouse and let this cosmic journey go with wings to be faithful to a state of consciousness where the sun shines with nostalgia if you see it decay.

Like when night falls and your belly laughing only lets see the reality of the world so absurd that it does not understand what it is to love you every night without trenches.

*When with the touch I think of just loving you my way, my way...
Sube stretches the arch of my back to the top sows suns that explore neighborhoods kneading sighs with my craving.

Wake up, I'll tell you for the first time.

Wake up and give me calm give me kisses give me hope.

Words come to me, sometimes as a restlessness, sometimes as a pain.

Your voice, so delicate and harmonious, knows how to capture my attention at every moment, while your expressive eyes incite me to commit the greatest sin with you, so the expressive void of not having you makes me feel lonely with black caresses of forgetfulness , That's why I wake up I need to have you close Do not forget me, I ask you that the distance and your cruel Kiss of January, falls like a breeze in the autumn of my life to old age.

Awake Salome and give me kisses of silence give me rhymes give me verses give me one last time give me a space of your time if you are not and I do not have you I do not have where to die, give me hope give me risks give me reasons give me life, give me just a kiss.


...Wake up Salome...


Sorry, I have to go, it's my time to pass away.

I love you Salome

Thanks for reading...




19883820_10155531530767863_1928803964_n.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice, thank you for sharing. Will be looking forward to your posts!
up-voted :-)

RightWithin

Gracias Manuel :-)

Thanks for contributing to the One Human Basket community! You have received 100% percent upvote and resteem! :-) Cheers!

I curate #poetry and posts with the tag #onehumanbasket
Find out more in the NEW Poetry Dice Challenge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56478.46
ETH 2384.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34