Days like this

in #poetry6 years ago

____---____---____---____---____---____---____---____---____---____

Days like this one I wish I never live again
Alone
Without you
Waiting
For a train that will never come
Days like this one I wish I only dream of
A bad dream that comes and shakes you up in your sleep
Only to wake up and see it gone
But days like this remind me I am alive
And alone
Because days like this
And dates like this
Remind me of us
Together
Is the time right now?
Or do I have to wait longer?
When are you coming back to take me in your arms?
Hold me tight and never let go?
You promised, remember?
That you will come back one day
And hold me again
Kiss me again
Love me again
When?
What is taking you so long?
I cannot be for ever strong
I'm falling
Without you
Falling
Come back

____---____---____---____---____---____---____---____---____---____

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55