Love poetry

in #poetry7 years ago

¡A cordial greeting!

Today I come to you with a poetry, I hope you like it & can draw good conclusions from it:

poetry-image.jpg

But one morning when you wake up
your look, your face
and I can not stand it anymore and I followed you,
my heart laughed again
now everything is different;
a different path
in which there is total peace
and I hear a voice of encouragement
that feeds my feelings
and give happiness

You illuminate my world,
And you make me forget all my fears,
Your laughter illuminates my days,
And chase away all my pains.
You are my dream come true,
the most beautiful of all;
Because only you can make me feel,
Happy anyway.
My heart beats at least a million times,
Whenever you crush my mind, with each heartbeat, of illusion and love, you supply it.
You make me believe blindly,
In this love that I have found.
And I promise you that I will never neglect,
the most beautiful thing that has happened to me.

I love you the heart of water. I am a prisoner of your cascade of smiles. Your name is raining on my skin, like a chain of flowers. Only you suspend my voice in your sighs. And in your imaginary time, a banner of roses rumored. The transparency of your dreams Gallop on my path of shadows.

thankyouforreading.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58397.49
ETH 2619.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42