Catch on my thoughts

in #poetry4 years ago




source



Do not neglect the look that is in step with my thoughts

My most intimate desires are waiting inside my mules

My sweet bunny proclaims carnal desires

I feel that time is getting slower

I just wish to have you so close to me and to your ear hear your voice moan

Among our sounds we submit in a melodic auroa that only you and I can understand and complement

It is so divine to miss you seconds after having combined our souls and bodies desiring pleasure

It's me again caught in my thoughts begging you to be inside me once more...

Let us be floating fanstamas every time we have to say goodbye.



Sort:  

Lovely post. Upvoted.

Very nice, you got my vote :*

Congratulations @andreafinol! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86