You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DARK POETRY - HOUSE

in #poetry7 years ago

Very nice poetry @japhofin8or
Inspired by your poetry, I tried to make a new poetry
Hope you like it..

EMPTY HOUSE

Morning visit at my house this time
Without greeting break through the window now

He said without direction trying to make me angry
Comment on the sun that rarely passes through the doors
Dust clings to the floor or soot wandering in the corners
Dull walls are shot by fungus in the eye path

Night became the tomb of the day to be a silent burrow
No greeting on the grassy lawn piled up
Or smoke in the kitchen mixed with the smell of cooking
Silence tinkles from twig time to time

Yet I still slept snoring in my naked bed
He was still lecturing in silence nagging at the shade
Until he was tired himself ran out without permission though
Maybe bored or frustrated
I do not know anything
But this time I want him to come back to shine on the frozen body

Sort:  

I'm glad I could inspire you!! Thank you. Very nice poem you wrote. Thank you also for sharing. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38