poetry natural beauty of my country

in #poetry8 years ago

nature is what their country

I was born here until today

I wanted to serve to the country that I love

I gave what I had wanted to rebuild the country

always hope that all will be fertile here and away from disaster

let's together build up the land, create peace always in hearts

so that is always beautiful earth we love this

so cheerful child face look peaceful country always at heart

keep sparks green landscape that we can always enjoy

remove hostility in the liver, creating in a fellow human

keep envy and jealousy so that we can enjoy happy

all the beautiful nature that should be here with us Your friendly

do not let the flowers bloom wither

flush was wholeheartedly to bloom throughout the day

jangalah nature of human greed heartless

all these gifts from the divine do not let disappear without a trace

turn land with laughter throughout the day

with love and with a feeling that wants to build the country

This all started from my love of the country

the nature that made life with her will

follow me @anasz

This hopefully helpful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54114.77
ETH 2331.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13