Confused determine direction

in #poetry7 years ago

image

I ran into the forest and sang for you. I ran to the beach and yelled at you ... alone and I hated it. Confused I want in the market. I am tired. Let me out of you If I persuade myself, smash the glass just to release it. Complexity hit him, no embroidery on the walls of the white palace. Why not swing the bell, and I have to run to the forest to the beach.

Sort:  

Nice please help me .. to get good results. thank you

That's the beauty of perception. Your mind can make anything that you want to see.

Yes, your opinion is correct, choose it there should be basic likes. thank you @siouxsiehoes

Poetry is such a beautiful language and can be interpreted and so many different levels @amuchtar

Yes, it's a good comment, are you good at making poetry?

When I saw the picture that's what it said to me loud and clear. I'm actually a home Crafter I have a small business.

Wow, that's great, it's all business from small to great, and become successful. But it takes time. hope you are lucky

Thank you so much for the encouragement means a great deal

You are welcome, Glad to be able to comment with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55981.35
ETH 2368.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35