You…Just… You !!!... All I wanna say is...I Love You!...& will always do!!!

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)


1.jpg

You…Just… You !!!

I don’t know... how much I love you...

But... I really can’t live without you...

I really feel envious... when someone looks at you...

How hard it is to control... I can’t tell you...

What all I do... I can’t tell you...

What my heart desires for... I don’t know...

But... I really can’t live without you...

There are heartaches... I know...

How these lovestruck people spend their lives... I don’t know...

Each day passed... seems like an year gone by...

How much I yearn for you... I don’t know...

But... I really can’t live without you...

I really can’t live without you...

Can’t live without you!!!

All I wanna say is...I Love You!...and will always do!!!

You…Just… You !!!

2.jpg
||Medium: iphone5s||

|| The Poetry, conceptualized & originally created by @amitsharma ||


Thanks for reading and watching!
Wishing you all Good luck, with Lots of Love!!! Cheers!



PONDER1.png



Blogging…Its Charm & The Reality!!!

Blogging…seems so much fun…!!! Isn’t it! Yes! Ofcourse…it is!...but…trust you me…Blogging is not all that easy…though it seems pretty interesting to get engaged with lot of people on the web. There must be a million sites involved in blogging and all…but I always question how many of them actually produce original quality content that is really beneficial or purposeful… and for some it’s the same content, slightly modified here and there…which is indeed a sad state of affairs!!!

The only thing comes to my mind is Charles Darwin’s Theory which will remain applicable till there is life on Earth!!!

Struggle for Existence…!
&
Survival of The Fittest…!

Such a Life!!!....You will definitely get noticed…One day!!!...for sure!!!...Till then patiently wait for your turn!!!

OR

Be Different & Distinct from Others!!!...Be Original…Be Creative!!!



fwp a.jpg



Steemit ft.png



steembuds.png

Steembuds
Steembuds, is my "vision" to help, guide and support the New generation of users, to take the right path for all the prosperity of Global Steemit Community, considering that Steemit is really not just another social media platform, its an effort to create Original, purposeful and quality content, which indeed takes lots of efforts and energy. Steembuds in the future, intends to guide (at least for 30 days!!!) the newbies to take the right direction and spread the right word and meaningful message to and about out Global Steemit Community!!! Need supporters for this program!

NEW new.png

DO.png



Sort:  

It is a marvellous capture of a beautiful flower. White looks so pure!

Yes! So True...White definitely looks so pure, calm n serene!!!
Thank you so much! Shilpa. :)

Good One @amithsharma.
you definitely have my vote.

Thank you so much!
Really appreciate that! :)

love to friend! so cute poem

Thank you so much! Dear Deepak!
Really appreciate that!
Much Love! :)

that's a whole lotta love!! nice poem.

Great! Its all about "Love" !!! :)
Thank you so much! Really appreciate! :)
Cheers!

I couldn't agree more !! You're very welcome, keep up the good work.

Absolute Pleasure!, Indeed!

The greatest love is unconditional love that does not require one to do anything to deserve it. Every living thing needs love to nurture us for psychological needs. Love is also the strength to forgive the wrongs made by our love ones. The first picture of the flower was really white and it can symbolise the purity of unconditional love!

Couldn't agree more! Thank you so much!
Absolutely appreciate your kind words!
Much Love! :)

Wah Bunga Yang Sangat Bagus Warna nya putih Yang bercahaya , kayak nya tanpa ada cahaya lampu bisa di ganti pake bunga ini hehe, bagus post pak ,

Salam

Terima kasih banyak
salam

Thank you so much, glad you liked! :)

You're most welcome! 😊

Wonderful poem and beautiful flowers

Thank you so much! Glad you liked!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05