The covenants of love

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

The covenants of love
2.PNG

I love you

Give me and accept my heart and prestige

Love and hearts are the biggest witnesses

Hearts of love what remains strange

Your conscience of my heartbeat benefits you

And the eye of the casting reveals what is beautiful

Enjoy your favorite cup of tea

Love syrup Come on

Oud of Love if you are ten of me

Your mercy from the difficult nights

More expensive than expensive

And not like you on the world Habibh (my love)

Thanks for reading, I hope you enjoyed! If you did and want to hear more you can follow me here
@amelia2018 and make upvote

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @amelia2018! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95