Your story is my wish

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

I'm happy to have this family
I'm comfortable with this life
I love being part of his life
Where my wish needs are fulfilled
Where my education is high
Where my assets are enough
Where I became the son of a respected family
Where that's all I want
But sometimes all my wishes were not fulfilled
Or whatever it is
image
They? Yes they they told me that

With a happy face they told me all that

With their cute and innocent faces they told them all

And I ? Yes, I

I can only smile and say "I'm happy with your

happiness"

Inwardly said

I'm no match for you

how much of your life

how grateful your life is

how how and how

Me? Yes I am now I just think
How to make my family happy?
How to make my family smile?
How to make my family proud?
How to achieve that dream all?
When do I succeed and change everything?

image
I do not know
I know this is your test
I know this part of Your plan
And I know this is best for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45