Found you

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

I've finally found you
Disore it
As the twilight changes
And offer her to be enjoyed
You come
Talk about your complaints
You cry in my arms
Divide the feeling of abandonment
I have been waiting for this moment
With you
You always want me
What I always look for in a dream
And now
Your body is looking for me
Lean and share the heart
I want longer
See this dusk and be happy
See the night time with a star of hope
I want to be with you
Forever

Sort:  

Hey, just wanted to let you know I gave you an upvote because I appreciate your content! =D See you around

Congratulations @ambya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66