ENCOUNTER:EPISODE 1

in #poetry7 years ago

U5dsBPyzrsTBbZwQr97rrcruAr2gHHD_640x480.jpg
I am a man.
All hairy and buff.
With a smile that puts the sun to shame.
I rule his world and its seven seas.
All his creations bow.

With an upright posture.
I feel god like.
I gaze at his world.
No creation of his dares look me in the eye.
Not the Lion, the Bear, the Goat nor the Serpent.

It is another lovely morning,
Has I noticed a mysterious creation
in the garden of beauty.
It had long straight hair,
that grew from its head
down to earth.
Its skin glowed, all golden.

I couldn't but lust.
Its curves could have been mistook
for an hour glass.
It too, stood upright.
Stallion! like a man.

But this couldn't be a man
it has no hair on its hands and feet.
And it buttocks isn't firm for a man.
It faced sideways and I could see it chest fully blossom.
Definitely not a man.

It became aware of my manly presence
and fully turned.
Stared me in the eye.
Of all manly eye contacts made.
This was strange, my heart raced.
Quick! In a flash, I took for cover,
hoping I wasn't seen.

My manly shield has been broken.
I feel like a dog with it's tail between it feet.
I have met my Waterloo.
He finally decided to punish me
for my arrogance and proudness.
With a creation much greater than a man.
U5drB8TGr3NA9oT7LBy4ybaWs6SAb6n.gif

Sort:  

Nice peom. follow back and upvote me too

Tnx but u aren't following me?

@amec got you a $1.37 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@amec got you a $1.37 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46