AM I PREGNANT!

in #poetry7 years ago

8561cd24-8f95-4b97-acb0-626a918d619f.jpg

Half dead,night mares,periodic fears..
A zigzag dangle as body stupefieds,
Forcing a sharp jealous squit at the ceiling.
As I wiped my face with palm fluid,
Some Rooster crows cleared the doubts.
With a silent reach for the window,
A glowing ray greeted my tinted balls.
What a beautiful morning !

Feeling quite nausea,
With an unusual fatigue..
Ringing loudly in my head..
An alarm of catamenial cycle.
With an immediate lunge for a sanitary pad,
A serious pressure greets my bladder.
And with a sharp turn for the toilet,
Rushing fluids erupts the urethra.
Just as I excrete the rest,
A sore boob was felt.
Both sides feeling tender.

Rolling up the hosen,
Observing the furious pee,
A hollow but red-free liquid.
Legs Shook's slowly but forth,
Shallow stagger moves..
Back to the living room.
Cramps and dizziness feels the mood,
As fainted spirit overwhelms.
What could this be ?

A Buzz through to the Doctor.
While still battling with midwipe pause,
A happy knuckle touched the door.
He has come to ascertain what went wrong.

But with some soft soothing touches,
He whispered an heartbreaker.
These are signs of pregnancy.
Indeed,it was far from my expectancy.
I am a virgin !
I can't be pregnant !
I close my eyes

DQmahG9STR1KC4aVJV3jb34v3KvEKfSkTDTCENTvQQoGSLZ.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @amb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66