You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INFORMATION FINDING CHALLENGE ROUND 21 TIE BREAKER: A MARIE SPEAKS

in #poetry6 years ago

oh wow!! this is incredible and I truly and SO glad I waited to read this until I finished my entry because wow I would have never been able to compete with this!

I love your story telling, poetic prose it's just phenomenal. I'm blown away by your entry @warpedpoetic <3 my words of thanks aren't doing this any justice lol

I knew I'd be surrendering my pen to you!

Sort:  

Oh, it's my gift to you @amariespeaks. I am glad you liked it. But you will hold on to your pen though, the world still needs to read your stories... 🤗

I can't wait to read what you have served up. 🤓

thank you @warpedpoetic :) I'll keep working at it - hopefully hone my writing skills a bit more lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61