Who knows the birthstone of you, A lot of thought i can not understand

in #poetry7 years ago

image

Image source

Who knows the birthstone of you,
A lot of thought I could not understand.
Ever mom becomes my dream,
And never run a daughter!
Ever get older sister, wipe my tears,
Never stigmatize the stubbornness of little!
And sometimes you make my house
All my breath of the breath!
But these are all things to dream about
Secret secret people talk!
The secret is all about me,
Hard cash, but still!
Whether I do not agree with the truth,
But you know, I know this!
Aas no no, yet special
Neha's rain, Neha's thirst!
And really you stay the same
Do not say to me then!
Just occasionally come into my dreams
Come and tell me yours!

Please upvote resteem and comment

Sort:  

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond.
If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

            To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
            To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

very nice poem! amanpathak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99