Blue

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Blue
From here I see clearly
From far away
He was wide spread
My surroundings are full

Only blue
Sea and sky
I see from here
That is again the land, the islands
Far away from me

On the sea, blue
I see my freedom
Freelance free
Greeted the sky blue, the horizon
Beyond the islands
Here, I see my country, my homeland
The country of the seas
The country of the islands

On the blue, I see really
Sanubari is very large
Also love, my love
As wide as my freedom
Unlimited blue

Love him
The inside is immeasurable
Who can guess
Only able to feel

On the blue, the ocean is vast
I realized
I will never get out
From him, love, my love
The one I left far away on the island
Even though I'm here

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66631.72
ETH 3487.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71