beach love

in #poetry6 years ago

image

The waves rumbled
Sweep away the beach
On this loving beach
I sing a song longing for the angel

The wind blows
Stroking a lonely self
On the beach amid the longing
Enjoy natural beach treats

My love beach
The place of memories is kept immortal
When my sun sets
Paint a beautiful twilight silhouette
This is where my love is
On my love beach
I'm kenangenang yourself
In every wave of my heart waves

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @alwisyahbuddin! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66620.20
ETH 3494.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72