Forgive me

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Forgive me

You need to know that

Not everything can be explained

Includes feelings that are blindly direction and purpose.

Sorry

if it could make your heart as the field I planted hope

Which in the end rains in your eyes make him die slowly.

like a time bomb.

Those expectations

Just waiting for time

To devour the heart

Make it a chunk of disappointment

Not that I was not able to create new hope

It's just that I'm afraid to make you fall for the umpteenth time

Forgive me

Forgive me who ever promised
Then tails omongkosong.

If in your heart there is no place for it.

Please mencaciku, cursed me if necessary.

Because the word fulfilled you have never met.

Please until you are satisfied.

Until you feel relieved.

Until you do not feel the wounds.

If you have stepped.

Your losing heart needs to be won

Your broken heart needs to be healed

By someone who may be beside me

Forgive me

You believe my promise

I do not believe in that.

image

thanks to friends all who have spent a little time to see my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76