separation

in #poetry6 years ago

image
I want you to know
I'm happy with you
I'm comfortable with you
However ..

Not that I should always be with you
Any time with you, keep you company
I also want to be happy together
With those I love

I beg you
Do not think I'm unfaithful
Do not think I can not keep love
Because sometime if I have died
You will feel, that your heart is always my watch
The full body and soul I have

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Nice poetry.

izinkan saya untuk mengundang Anda ke saluran perselisihan #Steemschools. Klik tautan ini untuk bergabung dengan https://discord.gg/eTZqQvk dan kami akan mengajari dan mendukung Anda untuk berkembang di Steemit, untuk memilih topik yang tepat untuk menarik pembaca, untuk menggunakan tag yang benar pada posting Anda untuk mendapatkan lebih banyak visibilitas, cara buat postingan dan komentar berkualitas, dapatkan lebih banyak dan dapatkan banyak pengikut.

Terima kasih.

images (22).jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.11
ETH 2323.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34