FEELINGS OF AN ANGEL!

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Araya2.jpg

FEELINGS OF AN ANGEL!
I love you, even if I do not see you,
I love you, even if you are absent,
I love you, for being so beautiful,
I love you, immeasurably.

I love you, as you want me to love you,
I love you, as anyone, intensely,
I love you, like the sky to the stars,
I love you, do not you see it? Do not you feel it?

I adore you, like a good virgin,
I adore you, Goddess ..., fervently,
I adore you, because you are sweet and tender,
I adore you, because to adore you, is to love you.

I need you, like the one who waits,
I need you, like the sun, the azure blue,
I need you, like rain, dry land
I need you, like the sailboat, a strong wind.

I love you so much! Even though I can not,
I love you, skin to skin, burning,
I adore you, sublime woman, exalted,
I need you, here with me, again.

I love you, with all my love ..., mermaid,
I love you, with vehement anxiety,
I love you, with this love that burns,
I love you, with this burning passion.

This love, of loving you, even if you do not believe
This love, of yesterday, of today and always,
It is love that runs through your veins,
It is love that lasts forever ...

This wanting my heart to fill,
This wanting that clouds up the mind,
It's wanting that even madness arrives,
It's wanting to go to death ...

Sort:  

Giving out free votes to the little guys, I hope you appreciate.

Nice loving poem. Loved the repetition phrases... Welcome to Steemit. If you want to get more information on how to use Steemit join the MSP Community we are here to help the new people succeed. Look us up in the search bar thanks. Be Blessed. Take Care.

Thank you very much for your acceptance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42