Poetry Slam Challenge 4~Rainbow Home~Original Poems from Meditation #3

in #poetry8 years ago

~Rainbow Home~

Listen to the vibrations you feel
Feel the rhythm of the universe
Universe is within you, without you
You are a dancer in the symphony
Symphony of the stars, planets, and electrons
Electrons exciting to higher rings as we sing
Sing in harmony with the strings of everything
Everything is in alignment, energy speaks honestly
Honestly, rainbows should be enough to know,
Know that honestly we're never alone
Alone is impossible in this life of light and love
Love is omnipresent, a gift we call home
Home is all you can feel, all you can see
See that there's a little bit of you in everything

I really like this photo I took and feel that my shadow resonates with the final line of the poem. Therefore I felt it was fitting for the challenge. Hope you enjoyed...

Thank you to @prufarchy for putting these inspiring challenges together.
Please feel free to comment and good luck to all!

For more original music, poetry, art, philosophy, and more
Follow me @allgoodthings
Thank you

Sort:  

I love how connected this is, to the 'everything'. The total number of minds in the universe = 1.

Ahh yes the collective human conscious.. here to raise it with you :)

The best one! I'm happy that I can read, see and feel this! Thank you.

That was my intention so I thank you for receiving it! Stay golden ;)

I will, thank you)

Yes the shadow in the picture.... Then, how about a last line that goes:
Everything including your shadow. :-)

I don't have much to say other than this is grand, everything about it!

Blessings eternal bredren. LOVE!

Mah dood! Bless, many thanks for the kind words, much love as always ~^~

his poems are beautiful, but photography is extraordinary congratulations

Thank you for the kind words that means a lot to me, take care

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58539.27
ETH 2627.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40