~Garden of Love~ Original Poems from Meditation #6

in #poetry8 years ago

Love and Gratitude
Meet compassion to accept
And forgive what is

Rejoicing this way
Rejoicing in everyday
Remember the way

Imagination
The beautiful relations
With all that exist

Ceasing all judgement
Releasing the negative
Opening to bliss

The fruitless thought weeds
Had overgrown the garden
Of your divine mind

After pulling roots
A colorful perception
Blooming into life

It is so simple
Yet the built up past is heavy
The levy must break

Let moments flow through
While seeing the big picture
You reap what you sow

Grow through the cocoon
Open your wings to the light
Living love in flight

I live to create and celebrate life
If you want to support my music, poetry, philosophy, art, and more
Check me out @allgoodthings
Thank you thank you

Sort:  

Your relaxing flow of is very nice :)

Thanks I meditate until ideas flow, so I'm sure that helps to add that effect :)

AWEsome!! Thank you for sharing and getting me to your page today. Blessings!

Thank you for appreciating :)

"The fruitless….blooming into life" beautiful imagery in these stanzas, whole piece just makes me feeeeeel good. thank you

thank you, glad you enjoyed :)

I liked your article. Helps you like mine ♥ @siams

Wow, your poetry is great too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43