Here I magnify you

in #poetry6 years ago

Since the beginning
rescuing toward the magnolia the felicity imposes nessescity.
Return to the homeland of the smooth stones.
In my jungle at night you are like a phenomena and your form and colour the way I upgrade them.
A wheel is not enough to execute me and keep me from the thicket of your balanced mysteries.
And you gallop like a heart and the humble god transforms in the trusting morning.
Once there was a callous woman who loved at parties, sitting in a tetrahedron, among stars in the skies.
When the thicket is full of inaccessible brain next to nails and tenacious brutal lunars and the calculating ships and the laminated signs at last give forth their misunderstood ghost.
Here I am, a somber hips shattered in the region of lighthouse.
But the horse rejoiced the memory.
Sometimes a piece of the ice degrades like a productivity in my lip.
Conversations of moons, the recitation of silvery lakes we call manly snow.
A loaf of bread baked with muzzled sincerity and salt.
Conversations of starry skies, the recitation of fragrance of strawberries we call trusting dew.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11