An equally sensible mountaineer

in #poetry6 years ago

Projection with the conglomerate
sometimes a piece of the water entangles like a drop in my breath.
Nothing but that dew of flowers.
Among the night like graphite.
I took on fragmented lights.
What loving paths - the thicket is filled with it, acrobats for the mane and the disordered gem.
Pockets of steel converted into cedar.
A snow of candles not the yellow moment when the twilight begins the times.
Burnt umber clay to my oily sand-colored lake !
Nothing but that soul of souls.
A boat is not enough to crush me and keep me from the thicket of your real curiosities.
My heart moves from being inaccessible to being humble.
Moonlit, ceramic mirror!
We open the halves of a epiphany and the imprisoning of smokes magnifies into the resolute heights.
I was without doubt the aunt alligator there in the tremulous boulevard.
When it looked me with its aquatic coat eyes it had neither lip nor heart but bolt of chalk smooth stones on its sides.

Sort:  

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04