The Prosciutto of Happness

in #poetry8 years ago (edited)

Fuck your food standards, meet my meat slushy.
Prosciutto in a cup, with a little bit of vine, makes me feel just fine.
A little bread and chess, vegetarians come on please, you make me sneeze.
It makes me mad when there's no bread.
Fat brain food on the double and there is no trouble.
If veggies ware good for you a rabbit would weight a ton, or two.
Oh prosciutto, you smell so fine, you always make my teeth grind.
My heart turns to stone when I reach the bone of my prosciutto.
Never mind when my appetite speaks my mind.
Prosciutto is the best, I don't care about the rest.

Sort:  

Lol, nice poetry, great idea! Meat slushy

Hahaha Great Parady ! thanks for shareing ! 😂😂😂

Best way of putting it.

Oh yeah😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58484.86
ETH 3100.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40