"My Mom"

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

Hugs_from_mom.gif
source


I may not express how much
I love you cause I'm shy
But I'm working hard
To be worth your sacrifice.

'Cause you're more than a friend,
Helps me 'till the end.
More than a mentor,
Teaches me better.
More than a lover,
Love me forever,

Better than a doctor,
That comes for me over and over
Like Jesus Christ,
Makes a lot of sacrifice.

My Mom,
My scolder when
I go late at night.
My clapper when
I do things right.
My chauffeur that
Leads me the right way.
My nagger 'cause
Sometimes I lie.

My Mom.
The world may end but
My love for you will never be.
I may die this day,
But in your heart
I'll always stay.

One thing is for sure,
That I will keep you as a
treasure.


sketch-1516974159255.jpg
sketch-1516974143842.jpg

Sort:  

Missing my mom in the Philippines.. :(

Surely, Your mom too missing u....
Mabuhay kabayan!

Really sometimes it is really hard to show someone how much you love her or him but time tells the truth.thanks for the blog

You right bro. action speaks louder than words as time passed.

This post has received a 0.11 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

aww :3 this is so sweet jour <3
We may not show it but we love our mums 101%

Sooo much feels ❤️
May we practice na schoolmate to slowly showcase our love to our moms. I know they would really appreciate it, too.

Very touching:)
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

It's my priviledge to be appreciated by u @steemgigger
Thank you

I can easily relate.,so touching.i love my mom so much more than myself..let us all show our uncodintional love to our mother when they are still there ..god bless all our mothers :)

such a nice word..thank you.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64300.62
ETH 3165.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56