I watch her silently [Original work]

in #poetry6 years ago (edited)

image

[ image source (CC BY-SA 3.0) licensed ]

While I was sitting on the roadside and preoccupied with the worries and worries of the world, I searched my mind and heart for a way out of this life. I am fed up with social networking sites and I am fed up with the hypocrisy of some people. I am not the best of them. I am sick of faces and false masks. I do not absolve myself because the human soul is bad.

In any case, as I am now sitting, I look westward, where the sea that does not see my eyes for the distance, and the slope of the slope I saw the blackness scatter from afar I did not pay attention, but my eyes kept looking at this blackness slowly, As soon as this blackness became clear. I have missed my eyes appreciation for the beauty of this blackness and what is black, it is a girl fascinated my heart and my mind and ate some of my arms, O God what this beauty and this girl and those who fascinated my mind and my heart and my soul, where the blackness that I saw my eyes from afar, where my mind was not I was interested in what the eyes saw, where my heart was preoccupied with the worries and boredom of the world. Nothing Nothing Yes Nothing of the above, everything changed just because I saw those that fascinated my life before I started, as if the world had come under my feet to offer me the offerings of love, longing and spinning. All this and I did not make it even one word, my forehead is sweating sweat and the heart of the balloon love and longing became faster and faster than I expect, my mind takes me like swing right and left, as if Tah between details and eyes and hair and hands, but her body charming?

No...!? No ...!? No ...!? I mentally wake up and stand in my place. My head has turned from west to east. I follow her footsteps and watch her in a terrible silence. My mind, my heart and my neck are urging my body to walk behind her and talk, but they urge my body to hug her without I speak to her with one word, to give her a paper in which she wrote in red pink love you, my fight, I love you, who took my mind and my heart and all my companions

While all my members were in intense conflict with my hardened and quarrelsome body in place, my mind woke up to one of them hitting my shoulder and saying to me in shame that it was my dear life either to pull you to her lap or to pull her with you to where you wanted

@ali-biddouch

Sort:  

@ali-biddouch, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ALI from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43