My ramadhan

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Remembered as a child,
Mom and Dad taught me to wake up in the middle of the night,
With lazy and drowsiness hanging over me
My father guided me to dine meal with the family.

Meanwhile,
Mom presents a dish of toyyiban hallalan
Above the sacred plates full of hope
The hope of fasting is accepted by Him.

A few minutes later,
Father leads us to pray together,
With gratitude we begged
For all His blessings and blessings.

My Ramadan
Now I have grown up,
It's a really fast time,
Pieces of the story will be your journey
I have never forgotten until now.

My Ramadan
I welcome you as I welcome the door of His heaven
Allow me to embrace you in every breath of my breath,
To always be a servant who never forgets His duty,
To be a man who deserves to occupy His heaven.

Sort:  

Semangat terus untk berkarya ira :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alfichaira from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88