Cinta : [[I'm waiting for your assurance[[[>

in #poetry7 years ago (edited)

image

I prefer to find new people to be happy rather than slumped to wait for you.

There is a heart waiting for you home, there is a heart waiting for you back, there is an empty heart since you left. My heart

Waiting for you, always the most beautiful waiting for me

Do not think you can not live without him who has abandoned you. Believe me, somebody better is waiting for you.

If this long is still yours, I'll ask you a question, How long should I wait for you?

I'm not waiting for you to succeed then with you, but with you until you succeed and keep it the way I want to

When you leave, somebody waits for you to go home. When you leave, somebody wants you back. Do you realize that it is me?

Whatever you say, however you reject it, Love remains there, waiting for you to acknowledge its existence.

When someone waits for you, it does not mean he has nothing else to do, it just means nothing more important than you.

Not replaced by this love, although now you are not alone, here I am still waiting for you

Even if you postpone this problem with the word 'hope', in the end reality has been waiting for you.

in each of these soul mates I promise I will always wait and wait for you

I'm waiting for you, because I'm sure love will bring you back here and adjust the longing.

Let this sense reside in the heart. And if you come back then ask me again. The taste is still the same and still waiting for you back ~

I'm waiting for you as a house. hopefully you miss me like a migrant on an island in the night of Eid: immediately come and meet

Still standing right here, waiting for you to turn and start to see me as a sincere person who loves you

Although the distance separates us, at least you know I'm here waiting for you

I've promised to wait for you forever. Apparently, forever it is too long. And I'm tired.

waiting for you is my way of loving you in silence

Because I want to wait for you instead of replacing you. just calm down, as long as my ability to wait, as I hope to you.

I complained at night, stepped in silence. Here, I'm still waiting for you.

Too long waiting for you did not make me further away. even more I love you

When the wait is a journey. Hopefully we can be careful. See you in happiness. I am waiting for you here

You're away, and I'm waiting for you nonstop. Then how can we start everything from scratch again?

I am here always faithful waiting for you, keeping my love for you only, and keeping our love tireless and never complaining

I'm waiting for you to come. Go home, honey. Do not go again. I'm waiting for you until time does not permit us to unite.

If you know and feel, waiting is not fun

Waiting is boring, but what can I do? I can only pray and wait

No need to wait loved to then love. But start to love then you will be loved even loved.

Waiting is easy, but realizing that the one you are waiting for will not come back is difficult.

Someone is there to hurt you. There are also present to treat your wounds. So, be patient, learn to wait.

It's hard to wait for something you know will not happen, but it's harder to stop waiting because you know it's the thing you want.

If someone sincerely loves you, he will try to be in your life. If not, you should not wait

If it was not for you, I would never wait long. Never willing to hope even though I know it could be the ultimate wound.

Better to wait for the right person, rather than wasting time with the wrong person. Keep the heart for the right.

I think losing someone is already the most painful. Apparently, waiting for someone back was more sick.

If we really want love, then love in the end is just waiting for us

LOVE is indeed able to make someone wait so long, but sometimes you have to love yourself too, by realizing when to go.

Waiting for someone who never knew knew that he was waiting. What I am sure, God knows.

I fell in love with her, really love you what it is. Never hesitate but still wait. Really I fell on him

Sometimes things wait to be a pleasure in itself a game and a competition that keeps trying to be victorious because of loyalty.

Translate for Indonesia

aku lebih memilih mencari orang baru untuk bahagia daripada terpuruk menunggumu.

Ada hati yang menunggumu pulang, ada hati yang menunggumu kembali, ada hati yang kosong sejak kamu pergi. Hatiku

Menunggumu, selalu menjadi penantian terindah untuk aku

Jangan berpikir kamu tak mampu hidup tanpa dia yg telah meninggalkanmu. Percayalah, ada seseorang yg lebih baik sedang menunggumu.

Bila rindu ini masih milikmu, kuhadirkan sebuah tanya untukmu, Harus berapa lama aku menunggumu?

Aku tidak menunggumu sukses kemudian bersamamu,tapi bersamamu hingga kamu sukses dan mempertahankannya itu yang aku mau

Ketika kamu pergi, ada yang menunggumu pulang. Ketika kamu pergi, ada yang inginkan kamu kembali. Sadarkah bahwa itu aku?

Apapun yang kau katakan,bagaimanapun kau menolaknya,Cintakan tetap berada disana,menunggumu mengakui keberadaannya.

Ketika seseorang menunggumu, tak berarti dia tak ada hal lain untuk dilakukan, itu hanya berarti tak ada yg penting selain dirimu.

Tak terganti rasa cinta ini,meski kini kau tak sendiri,disini aku masih menunggumu

Walaupun kau menunda masalah ini dengan kata ‘harapan’, pada akhirnya kenyataan telah menunggumu.

di setiap belahan jiwa ini aku berjanji akan selalu menanti dan menunggumu

Kutetap menunggumu, karena ku yakin cintakan membawamu kembali kesini dan menuaikan rindu.

Biarlah rasa ini bersemayam dalam hati. Dan jika kau kembali lalu bertanya padaku lagi.Rasa ini masih sama dan masih menunggumu kembali~

Aku menunggumu sebagai rumah. semoga kau merindukanku seperti perantau di sebrang pulau di malam lebaran: segera bertamu dan bertemu

Masih berdiri tegap disini, menunggumu berpaling dan mulai melihatku sebagai orang yang tulus mencintaimu

Walaupun jarak memisahkan kita, setidaknya kau tahu aku disini menunggumu

Aku pernah berjanji menunggumu untuk selamanya. Ternyata, selamanya itu terlalu lama. Dan, aku kelelahan.

menunggumu adalah caraku mencintaimu dalam diam

Karena aku ingin menunggumu, bukan menggantimu. tenang saja, sekekal kemampuanku menunggu, seabadi harapanku padamu.

Aku mengadu pada malam, melangkah dalam diam. Disini, aku tetap menunggumu.

Terlalu Lama menunggumu pun tak membuat aku semakin menjauh. malah aku semakin mencintaimu

Bila penantian ini adalah perjalanan. Semoga kita sanggup berhati-hati. Sampai jumpa dalam kebahagiaan. Aku menunggumu di sini

Kau menjauh pergi, dan aku menunggumu kembali tanpa henti. Lalu bagaimana caranya kita bisa memulai segalanya dari awal lagi?

Aku disini akan selalu setia menunggumu, menjaga satu cintaku hanya untukmu, dan menjaga cinta kita tanpa lelah dan takkan pernah mengeluh

Aku menunggumu sampai datang. Pulanglah, Sayang. Jangan pergi lagi. Aku menunggumu sampai waktu tak izinkan kita bersatu.

Sekiranya kamu tahu dan merasakan, menunggu bukan hal menyenangkan

Menunggu memang membosankan, tapi aku bisa apa? Aku cuma bisa berdoa dan menunggu

Tak perlu menunggu dicintai untuk kemudian mencintai. Tapi mulailah untuk mencinta maka kamu akan disayang pun dicinta.

Menunggu itu mudah, tapi menyadari bahwa dia yang kamu tunggu takkan kembali adalah sesuatu yang sulit.

Ada yang hadir untuk melukaimu. Ada juga yang hadir untuk mengobati lukamu. Jadi, bersabarlah, belajar menunggu.

Sulit menunggu sesuatu yg kamu tahu tak akan terjadi, tapi lebih sulit berhenti menunggu karena kamu tahu itu hal yg kamu inginkan.

Jika seseorang tulus mencintaimu, dia akan berusaha tuk bisa berada dalam hidupmu. Jika tidak, kamu sebaiknya jangan menunggu

Kalau bukan sebab kamu, aku tak pernah bersedia menunggu lama. Tak pernah bersedia berharap meski kutahu bisa saja luka akhirnya.

Lebih baik menunggu orang yang tepat, daripada mensia-siakan masa dengan orang yang salah. Jaga hati untuk yang sepatutnya.

Aku kira kehilangan seseorang itu sudah yang paling menyakitkan. Ternyata, menunggu seseorang kembali itu lebih sakit.

Jika kita sungguh-sungguh menginginkan cinta, maka cintalah pada akhirnya yang justru menunggu kita

CINTA memang mampu membuat seseorang menunggu begitu lama, tapi kadang kamu harus mencintai dirimu juga, dengan menyadari kapan tuk pergi.

Sedang menunggu seseorang yang tidak pernah tahu tahu bahawa dirinya itu sedang ditunggu. Yang aku pasti, Allah itu tahu.

Aku jatuh cinta kepada dirinya,sungguh2 cinta mu apa adanya. Tak pernah kuragu namun ttap slalu menunggu. Sungguh aku jatuh kepadanya

Kadang hal menunggu menjadi kesenangan tersendiri sebuah permainan dan kompetisi yang terus berusaha menjadi menang karna setia.

Sort:  

Submarine.png

Source:
http://kitabijak.com/kata-bijak-menunggu/

Edit history can be found by entering this post’s link here:
https://phist.steemdata.com/

If this content is your own, please provide proof in the form of mutual linkbacks.

If you are unsure about what's legal, this link has great information: https://www.checkforplagiarism.net/plagiarism-law.
Although US focused, the rules around copyright and the damage that can be done to your reputation are very similar in most countries. It is additionally scorned in the Steem sea and is a flaggable offense.

forgive me steemit friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80