My love for u is eternal......💏💑

in #poetry7 years ago

I just have this feeling I can't explain,
A feeling I have never had before,
A feeling that makes my heart race,
A feeling that makes me get lost deep in thought,FB_IMG_1519855935009.jpg,
A feeling that makes me wanna give up,
A feeling that makes me restless,
A feeling that gives me insomnia,
A feeling that makes me think I'm not good enough, and it's all because of you.
You make me feel good, happy, sad, angry, depressed........
You make me feel high then u bring me down to my all time low,
You make me feel loved then u make me feel like I don't deserve you.
You make me feel Important then u ignore me completely.
You make me feel like I'm the only one then u use someone else to make me jealous You're playing my feeling like a ping pong ball.
But still I love u above all things and no matter how much u try to push me away, I'll still be here for u nd I'll still love u the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59