HER

in #poetry7 years ago

HER



The sun was rising when her eyes opened.
The arc of light formed behind the mountains matched perfectly with her smile.

Her bristled skin after lifting the bed sheet and feeling the morning chill gave me a small blow to bring me back to life. I felt the flesh of his lips caressing mine and her voice saying "good morning".

She got up outside the bed where the night before our bodies were perishing on top of one another carried by the ecstasy of the dopamine. Got dressed her feet with fine heels; those needles similar to the devil's trident that make men sin.

Carelessly or intentionally got up and walked towards the door of the room, carrying the bed sheet with her and exposing me also to the icy morning. Of a jump, I stayed to seated on the bed contemplating the landscape of her existence.


bb.jpg


LINK.png

Sort:  

Thanks that motivates me to continue posting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59