Waves of a soft sea

in #poetry6 years ago

mozart-wolfgang-amadeus.jpg

THE MOZARTIANA LINE

Waves of a soft sea:
the Mozart symphony.

The celestial light, the melody and clarity.
Those notes define their musical genius.

Insurmountable game of keys, violins and airs.
They clearly program the essence, august, of Classical art.

I say Classic and I name the Eternal, the Perfect.
Evident!. The Divine Spirit is in him.

The exalted line of their sounds,
demands, demands, devout attention.
And, above all, it lights up, levitates, my soul,
in my environment, when listening to it.

juan sebastian bach.jpg

SOVEREIGN MUSIC.

I enter, circularly,
in sovereign music
by Juan Sebastián Bach.

Already
the angels go
with its celestial song.
They sound, devotees, the violins.
The choir lifts their voices.

Increased tone
that sows charity and mercy
among the people.

Height of great music:
create a gigantic scope
of sacredness and perfume of finest essences.

A Light floods me, radiant,
One Peace, unique:
It appears the Gesture of the Divine Father and the Beloved Son.

My poor writing
it does not reach more ...

But my spirit explodes.
My mind calms down.
My Faith vibrates, incessantly.

The world turns green in colorful tribute.

God passes by my side!

By Prof. Guillermo R. Gagliardi.

Sort:  


Exclusive 30 days free upvotes to your every new post. No need to send any kinds of steem or sbd its full free service. we have paid service too so please check them too. Active the free upvote service and learn more about it here : http://www.steemitfollowup.cf

thank you help me with your vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49