The Doctrine of Nature

in #poetry6 years ago

image

A beautiful morning.
The chirping of kutilang kutilang and balam in the corner of twigs.
Dew drops in the leaves.
Fresh air that I can instantly enjoy when I open my eyes.
Trees in the wind like waving fingers.
The rushing water of the river seemed to add to the impression of peace. There was a laugh of the village girl.
At the end of my sight was a shepherd boy.
Together with the wind the smell of soil and leaves.
Greeted cheerfully with fish swimming for a zigzag foraging.
My smile is fixated on a shade.
I look sharply as if asking questions.
Kenari came to rest on his branch.
Falling water dripping onto my forehead.
I smiled, how peaceful my Indonesian nature.
Living quietly side by side.
Although only through the eyes, without I can digest their words.
I understand, we hold each other unattached.
Thanks nature, you taught me wisely in this cool morning.
Although I do not know how long the shade tree will remain strong, I promise to oppose the power of the greedy ruler.

Sort:  

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alex261 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65