My feelings

in #poetry6 years ago

image

I want to love you
more than what you feel

Just like the air on every breath
Though you will not touch
I am here; for you

My race is growing every time
I hope you understand that

Your bitterness becomes sweet to me,
may my heart be the winner of your life ...

I always say your name at all times
And I hope God can unite us in the future
Your sorrow is my sorrow
your smile too
is there anything else that has not been mentioned duhai lovers

I want to love you
as simple as possible

I do not think I need to mention love anymore
Let it be my business and my Lord
in terms of loving you

A faithful love receives all the flaws
Love that will not decay eroded time

Let my races fall in the arms of your love
Asa melting pounded your heart beat

Let the universe testify, will present me on the side
Kan I am yours with my unimportant love
I cover your body with a blanket of love,
until the red ground so our witness separated

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alex261 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54