I Hope You Come

in #poetry6 years ago

image

Tears drops
Fall on the cheek
At the time of our separation
I say an appointment
To you
I will not forget about you

So much
The story of you
I will not forget
Until I close my eyes
I hope you come
Meet me
For the last time
I want to see a smile on your face

I hope you're here
I hope you come
For the last one
On an unforgettable day

But it is impossible
Impossible for God
To bring us together again
At this farewell
My longing yelled for your name
I can not be naive
for this time
at the last farewell

I want you to be present
And smile at me

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by alex261 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66372.71
ETH 3445.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63