-Pasion that corrupts the heart-

in #poetry7 years ago

final-sara-herranz.jpg
Passion that burns the skin,
Feel intense.

Sex that burns and does not calm down,
I share my skin with yours,
Only your skin
my charm,
My pleasure,
My ideal orgasm.

Passion that burns in my chest,
Feel desirous of pleasure,
Unbreakable feeling.

Love?
do not
Just passion
Then passionate love.

Caresses that left a mark,
Kisses that are still wet,
Between coitus and coitus do not end the desire to continue,
We fainted between the two until the next day.

Passion that corrupts reason,
Heart that does not know how to measure,
Just feel

Illustration: Sara Hernandez

Sort:  

Wooow, super cool!

nice linework

Exploring whole experience in few lines
Amazing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20