I woke up and made coffee.

in #poetry7 years ago

DQmNrf6VoeYGZaw1JZWJLPtURAdT1DYtVEFRebwhB86pYch_1680x8400.jpg
I woke up and
You had already gone,
Something cliché,
Something like a romantic movie.
I woke up
The coffee in the kitchen was already ready,
Your dirty cup in the sink,
as usual,
like every morning
I woke up,
I no longer felt your scent
I woke up,
you were there,
But I did not feel you.

The previous night,
A light will take you.
Do not,
It was me,
I throw you
No more
I woke up,
Prepare coffee,
I sip to sip.

Sort:  

I woke up
I made coffee
I can't sleep

The curse is do not sleep and the sin was the caffeine.
Thanks for reading me.

O trespass sweetly urged! Give me my sin again.

I'm upvoting right now! I've upvoted. Nice post from @alevale1010 Thanks for sharing!

The gratitude is mine, I am infinitely glad that it is to your liking.

Congratulations @alevale1010! Your photo(s) has been selected for the Daily Best Photo Compilation on Steemit and has been added to today's feature :

Star-Vectors2 (1).jpg Daily Best Photos - June 17, 2017

Click here to view today's post on Steemit!

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help other photographers gain more exposure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60479.65
ETH 2906.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43