Chronicles of a woman in changes - Disappointment carries name and surname-

in #poetry7 years ago

9c986ae0ed5cdef326b3b300a498db0f--trauma-art-illustrations.jpg
Already a ring means nothing,
The words fell apart, like sugar in the rain,
you,
You no longer exist,
I do not believe you anymore,
I do not see you anymore.

Lament,
The fact of having believed,
Of having loved you,
Of having mowed with my heart attached to a person other than you.

I do not believe you anymore,
I do not see you anymore,
I do not feel you anymore
The tears in my eyes cloud my mind,
the feelings,
I am sorry,
I do not love you anymore but,
I still love you.

Father of traumas,
Of pains, of despair,
But, above all,
Disappointments

Illustration: sara hernandez

Sort:  

so you love him or not? :D

Already pitifully ordered to kill that love ...

so, what is next...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58589.32
ETH 2636.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45