Happy start of the week

in #poetry6 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit I hope you are well, I had a busy weekend, but even today I wake up very early to fulfill my obligations, although we are still in crisis in Venezuela, every day is a new challenge for me, many say we get used to it to live badly but it is not like that, I am sure that most of them, like me, fight every day and do not let themselves fall in the face of adversity, each new day is a challenge to face and when the end of the day comes I can say, I Achieve it! .

I do not surrender and I do not like what is lived in my country I just fight and I go ahead, and if I fall I get up again and I keep fighting always thanking God for Life


Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81